New Cosponsors for the NMTC Extension Act (S. 234

Senators Hyde Smith (R-MS), Shaheen (D-NH), Warner (D-VA), and Wicker (R-MS) have joined as cosponsors of Senate legislation to make the NMTC permanent: the NMTC Extension Act of 2023. Including lead sponsor Senator Ben CardinĀ 
(D-MD), 12 Senators have now signed on to S. 234.

Cosponsors of S. 234