Greg Murphy (R-NC03)

DC Phone: 202-225-3415

Tax Staffer: John Wilson, [email protected] (Updated: 07/28/2021)

District Highlights

NMTC Project Profiles (Inside the District)

Trenton, NC (2,017)

The construction of a new K-12 public school for the public school district of Jones County, North Carolina. The Jones County School District (JCSD)…

NMTC Project Profiles (Nearby the District)

Kenansville, NC (2,010)

Kenansville was originally developed and constructed as a coal-fired generating facility; new ownership converted the plant to a biomass-fired facility….

State Fact Sheet