Six New Cosponsors of H.R. 1680

Today, Representatives Tim Ryan (D-OH), Jimmy Panetta (D-CA), Sharice Davids (D-KS), Peter DeFazio (D-OR), Trent Kelly (R-MS), and Jim Costa (D-CA) signed on as cosponsors of the NMTC Extension Act of 2019 (H.R. 1680). That brings us to 74 cosponsors plus Terri Sewell (D-AL). Below are some project examples from these members’ districts. Tim Ryan […]