Six Florida Representatives cosponsor H.R. 1321

Over the past week, SIX(!) Florida Representatives have signed on to the NMTC Extension Act of 2021. They include Representatives Kathy Castor (D-FL), Charlie Crist (D-FL), Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL), Stephanie Murphy (D-FL), Frederica Wilson (D-FL), and Gus Bilirakis (R-FL) all cosponsored. 

Success Stories from their Districts

Rep. Castor

Rep. Crist

Rep. Diaz-Balart

Rep. Murphy

Rep. Wilson

Rep. Bilirakis

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest